Friday, July 8, 2011

:::f0rget y0u:::by:::cee loo green:::

                                                              I see you driving ’round town
                                                              With the girl i love and i’m like,
                                                                            forget you,
                                                                           Oo, oo, ooo
                                                       I guess the change in my pocket
                                                                  Wasn’t enough i’m like,
                                                                          Forget you,
                                                                   And forget her too!
                                                   I said, if i was richer, i’d still be with ya
                                          Ha, now ain’t that some shi.. (ain’t that some shi…
                                                And although there’s pain in my chest
                                                     I still wish you the best with a…
                                                                Forget you!
                                                               Oo, oo, ooo
                                           Yeah i’m sorry, i can’t afford a ferrari,
                                         But that don’t mean i can’t get you there.
                                         I guess he’s an xbox and i’m more atari,
                                       But the way you play your game ain’t fair.
                                        I pity the fool that falls in love with you
                                                (oh shi.. she’s a gold digger)
                                                                Well
                                      (just thought you should know nigga)
                                                            Ooooooh
                                                  I’ve got some news for you
                                           Yeah go run and tell your little boyfriend
                                                                (chorus)

                                             Now i know, that i had to borrow,
                                               Beg and steal and lie and cheat.
                                         Trying to keep ya, trying to please ya.
                                      ‘Cause being in love with you ass ain’t cheap.
                                             I pity the fool that falls in love with you
                                                   (oh shi.. she’s a gold digger)
                                                                      Well
                                             (just thought you should know nigga)
                                                                 Ooooooh
                                                       I’ve got some news for you
                                                Ooh! I really hate yo ass right now
                                                                    (chorus)
                          Now baby, baby, baby, why d’you wanna wanna hurt me so bad?
                                                     (so bad, so bad, so bad)
                                        I tried to tell my mamma but she told me
                                                       “this is one for your dad”
                                                     (your dad, your dad, your dad)
                                                   uh! Whhhy? Uh! Whhhy? Uh!
                                                   Whhhy lady? Oh! I love you oh!
                                                          I still love you. Oooh……….!
                                                    ~sayasayangawakselamanya~

atototo..blog sye x comeyl cam awak..hit like if you like !

No comments: